1. Acknowledgements

The Blue Book is a collaborative effort. The Office for National Statistics is grateful for the assistance provided by the various government departments and organisations that have contributed to this book.

Nôl i'r tabl cynnwys

2. Contacts

For information about this publication please contact the editor:

Catherine Marks +44 (0)1633 455983 (blue.book.coordination@ons.gov.uk)

Specific data enquiries should be directed to the following:

Gross Domestic Product (GDP):

Matthew Hughes +44 (0)1633 455827 (gdp@ons.gov.uk)

Sector and Financial Accounts:

Phillip Davies +44 (0)1633 456492 (gdp@ons.gov.uk)

Household Expenditure:

David Matthewson +44 (0)1633 455612 (consumer.trends@ons.gov.uk)

Household Income:

David Matthewson +44 (0)1633 455612 (saving.ratio@ons.gov.uk)

General Government and Public Sector:

Geoff Bright +44 (0)1633 455920 (geoff.bright@ons.gov.uk)

Central Government:

Bob Richards +44 (0)1633 456424 (bob.richards@ons.gov.uk)

Local Government:

Katherine Mills +44 (0)1633 456367 (katherine.mills@ons.gov.uk)

Public Corporations:

Vera Ruddock +44 (0)1633 455864 (vera.ruddock@ons.gov.uk)

Gross Capital Formation:

Louisa Nolan +44 (0)1633 455250 (gcf@ons.gov.uk)

UK Trade and Transfers:

Katherine Kent +44 (0)1633 455829 (katherine.kent@ons.gov.uk)

Gross Value Added by Industry:

Robert Doody +44 (0)1633 455803 (robert.doody@ons.gov.uk)

Input-Output Supply and Use Tables / Production Accounts:

Richard Wild +44 (0)1633 456379 (richard.wild@ons.gov.uk)

Non-financial Corporations:

Stephanie Duff +44 (0)1633 456098 (stephanie.duff@ons.gov.uk)

Financial Corporations:

Daniel Wisniewski +44 (0)1633 456621 (daniel.wisniewski@ons.gov.uk)

Rest of the World:

Craig Taylor +44 (0)1633 456333 (craig.taylor@ons.gov.uk)

Capital Stock and National Balance Sheet:

Wesley Harris +44 (0)1633 455250 (gcf@ons.gov.uk)

Environmental Accounts:

James Evans +44 (0)1633 456644 (environment.accounts@ons.gov.uk)

Flow of Funds:

Melanie Richard +44 (0)1633 455747 (melanie.richard@ons.gov.uk)

Other Customer Enquiries:

ONS Customer Contact Centre +44 (0)845 601 3034 (info@statistics.gsi.gov.uk)

Media Enquiries:

+44 (0)845 604 1858 (press.office@ons.gov.uk)

Nôl i'r tabl cynnwys

3 .Background notes

  1. Details of the policy governing the release of new data are available by visiting www.statisticsauthority.gov.uk/assessment/code-of-practice/index.html or from the Media Relations Office email: media.relations@ons.gov.uk

    These National Statistics are produced to high professional standards and released according to the arrangements approved by the UK Statistics Authority.

Nôl i'r tabl cynnwys
View all data in this compendium

Manylion cyswllt ar gyfer y Casgliad

Catherine Marks
blue.book.coordination@ons.gov.uk
Ffôn: +44 (0)1633 455983